• You are here
  • Testimonials
Bookmark and Share

Testimonials

Here at Kings Audio Visual we aim to provide the best service possible, take a look below at what some of our customers have to say about the products they bought and the service they received from us;

 

WRITE A REVIEW

 

 

 

" I am most impressed with my machine"

Written on: 23/07/2015 by Anne (1 review written)

 

I wanted to drop you a line to say how grateful I was to receive my memory stick machine all healthy and working just fine.

I also wanted to thank you for your kindness and courtesy when I telephoned you a few days ago.  I am most impressed with my machine, when your sight is not too good you need something like this model of machine to make your life a little easier, your machine certainly does this for which I am most grateful.

I do not know if this note will go to the right person to thank, so I shall thank you all.

 

 


 

“great service and great value for money”

Written on: 27/09/2014 by stCarver290 (1 review written)

speedy delivery and a great product which was good value for money. i would use you again in future thanks.

 


 

“Handy player”

Written on: 22/07/2014 by AidanMunn1982 (1 review written)

The delivery service was superb with tracking available all the way to delivery.
The player looks good and is easy to operate. It has enough volume for a small room. 

 

 


 

“excellent service all round”

Written on: 29/06/2014 by Elliottzg137 (1 review written)

A no problems deal - which is always gratifying

 

 


“Brilliant!”

Written on: 01/05/2014 by Housejk234 (1 review written)

Couldn't ask for better product, communication, price and service. Item was securely packed, dispatched quickly. Will definitely use again.

 


 

“Easy Fast and Efficient”

Written on: 29/04/2014 by House91 (1 review written)

We ordered the Sovereign USB Memory Stick player a few weeks ago. The product was easy to find on the site which was very clear about the specifications of it. We could also tell if it was in stock which was very cool. We placed the order, and the product arrived safe and sound within two days. Could not ask for better in my opinion. Thanks Kings Audio!

 


 

 

“Fast delivery reasonable Prices”

Written on: 22/01/2014 by Snoman56

Its good to know that the company gives top class performance for both small orders like my memory card as for bigger purchases

 


“Great next day delivery. Quality products as described.”

Written on: 06/12/2013

Great next day delivery. Quality products as described.

 


 

“Fast and Efficient service”

Written on: 30/10/2013

I could place the order with utmost ease. The delivery was equally efficient and quick. Was surprised to receive the goods sooner then anticipated.

 


 

 

Edirol R-O5 Portable Recorder"

Written on: 06/09/2013 by Sam

Hello Nikki,
 
Many thanks for the quick and efficient service your company have provided. The courier delivered the items as promised,
 
and within the 1 hour time frame that they gave me. The package arrived undamaged and after initial testing, it seems OK.
 
If, in the future, I require items of a similar nature, I will not hesitate to purchase from your site.
 
I will pass on my recommendations to my friends.
 
Best regards
 

 

Sam  

 


 

“Memory Stick Player”

Written on: 06/09/2013 by halsts

I ordered a memory stick player for an old friend who has had a massive stroke, and doesn't have the strength, or eyesight, to read a conventional book or even a kindle. The player will enable him to lie there and listen his favourite books (the Sharpe novels on the Napoleonic wars).
Service from Kings Audio was hassle-free, quick and efficient--I was delighted with it--and my friend is now listening to his books, with much improved quality of life. many thanks

 


 

“Great product, super tracked”

Written on: 05/09/2013 by AuntySam

Quality product, as always. Website easy to use. I found what I was looking for quickly and the order process was simple. The delivery was quick and the tracking service by your courier was amazing. On the day of delivery, I see the location of the driver on a map, which number delivery he was undertaking and revised delivery time (yes, time) as the day progressed. He arrived on time, was polite and the package had been well looked after. A supplier in the 5 star category. Many thanks

 


 

“Quick and efficient service”

Written on: 05/09/2013 by glynhyde

I have used Kings Audio before and my experience on this occasion was equally as good as it was previously. This time I more or less knew what I wanted so I didn't need to speak to anyone although I had forgotten my password so I had to send for a reminder which came quickly. The website was easy to navigate. If I had to be picky, I would have liked the photos to blow up as you ran your cursor over them as it can sometimes be difficult to be absolutely certain from the picture if this is the item that you are looking for. In my case, this wasn't really an issue so I placed my order. Kings Audio confirmed receipt and subsequently advised that it had been despatched and it arrived the very next day. I can't imagine how the service could have been improved.

 


 

“exceptional service”

Written on: 05/06/2013 by fatherbeatz

I am a first time buyer from Kings Audio and I was stunned by the efficient communication and delivery - from ordering on the website to enjoying the memory stick player this purchase was brilliant.

 


 

“Very pleased with the quickness of delivery - excellent”

Written on: 30/05/2013

Very pleased with the quickness of delivery - excellent

 


 

Written on: 14/03/2013

Review of Kings Audio www.kingsaudio.co.uk

"In trouble no problem!"

Weekend, urgent job waiting to be completed, ink runs out, help, order placed on Sunday, with me on Tuesday, job done. 
Great service, cannot fault it.

 


 

Written on: 12/03/2013

Review of Kings Audio www.kingsaudio.co.uk

"Fast and just what I wanted"

The title says it all really - the order was processed and delivered fast and the accessory kit I now have works very well. Many thanks

 


 Written on: 07/03/2013

 Review of Kings Audio www.kingsaudio.co.uk

"CD/DCD Duplicator"

"CD/DCD Duplicator"The website was quite easy to navigate round and I found the information that was on the site very helpful. The duplicator that I purchased is priced competitivly but because the website was simple to use I decided to buy through Kings Audio. Delivery was free and I had it delivered in a couple of days which was very helpful.

 


Written on: 08/02/2013

Review of Kings Audio  www.kingsaudio.co.uk

"Speedy Service"

Order placed on 5th Feb and took delivery on 7th Feb!
One can't ask for better than this.

 


 


Written on: 16/01/2013

Review of Kings Audio www.kingsaudio.co.uk

"best"

i am very satisfied and happy with this purchase or cartages..

 

Written on 25/12/2012 

Just writing to tell you that I received the Sovereign USB player yesterday as expected.  I am absolutely thrilled with the item, it is the icing on the cake of a wonderfully simple and pleasant transaction.  This was the first time I had used your company.  I found your website simple to navigate and the Q&A section for the products was really helpful.  Your price was competitive, actually it was the best I'd found and your shipping was fast, reliable and great value for money, I was thrilled to receive my item the next day!  Your customer service is excellent, when I first enquired about the item, I received a quick response from Nikki, who was helpful, friendly, enthusiastic and a great representative of your company as a whole.  I spotted this item as a last minute gift idea for my mother and was worried that I may not be able to source it or get it on time, but thanks to your company and thanks to the reassurance from Nikki, I now have the item all ready to wrap and put beneath the tree.  I couldn't be happier with my purchase from your company, I will definitely return to your website in future and will recommend it to friends and family.  

 
Thank you for your professional and friendly service.  May you all have a wonderful Christmas!
 
Many thanks,
 

Gemma Faith 

 


 

Written on: 30/11/2012

Review of Kings Audio www.kingsaudio.co.uk

"My purchase from Kings Audio"

I found Kings Audio whilst trawling the internet seeking to find and purchase a Acard DVD copier for my brass band. 

I telephoned Kings Audio and was greeted by a young lady who was extremely cheerful and helpful. The person I needed to talk to was not on site at that time but was expected shortly, so she took my contact details and promised to have someone call me back.

As promised a man called me back and I was able to discuss with him the DVD player I wished to buy. He was very helpful and promised a fast delivery of the item once a purchase had been made online. following our conversation I made a purchase on the website, which I found very easy to use.

I was amazed the following day when the item was delivered. This was by far the fastest delivery of anything I had bought online fromother companies previously. 

This was a good online shopping experience for me. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff I dealt with at Kings Audio was first class and the speed of delivery excellent. And I am delighted with the Acard DVD Copier I purchased. The instuctions were clear and I was able to set it up in just a few minutes. 

I have always believed that there is no substitute for good customer care and this was proved to me by my shopping experience with Kings Audio.

 


 

Written on: 09/11/2012

Review of Kings Audio www.kingsaudio.co.uk

"Quick Effeciant Service"

As a charity providing transcription to over 4,000 local visually impaired service users speed is king. We ran out of ink for our CD copier after ordering with Kings the ink arrived in less than 24 hours allowing us to continue with our newsletter.
Brilliant
Thank You

 


 

Written on: 05/11/2012

Review of Kings Audio www.kingsaudio.co.uk

"Super Fast and Efficient Service."

I can definitely recommend Kings Audio, they had what I needed at the best price I could find and they shipped to me super fast!!
Thanks guys.



 

Written on: 2/10/2012

Review of Kings Audio www.kingsaudio.co.uk

"Good product, efficient friendly service"

saw the product at a conference. Well demonstrated there and found out all I needed to know. Able to compare it with other products. Few days later after deliberation, decided to buy product online. Able to access website easily and have another look at product. Decided to buy. Very quick and efficient service when dealing with problem over double payment. And kept informed at all stages of likely delivery time. Product arrived when they said it would and am now learning to use it. I know that they are contactable if I have any queries.


 

"Good product, efficient friendly service"

saw the product at a conference. Well demonstrated there and found out all I needed to know. Able to compare it with other products. Few days later after deliberation, decided to buy product online. Able to access website easily and have another look at product. Decided to buy. Very quick and efficient service when dealing with problem over double payment. And kept informed at all stages of likely delivery time. Product arrived when they said it would and am now learning to use it. I know that they are contactable if I have any queries.

Elizabeth Smyth - Llandudno 25/10/2012


 

"I spoke to someone at Kings Audio about my needs before purchasing. Even though what I was after was pretty small, I got lots of help. I ordered exactly what I needed (after checking on line that no-one could beat the price, which they couldn't), got what I needed, and got it very fast indeed.
 
The website is great – I found what I needed quickly and had no issues at all.
 
I would – and will – recommend Kings Audio to anyone looking to equip their home studio like me. Highly satisfied."
 
 

Romily Broad, Somerset 

 


 

"Kings Audio is very reasonably priced and their website very user friendly. I was so impressed that the item was delivered one day after ordering! I will definitely be using them again.”

Ashley Misplon, London

 


"I was delighted with the whole service experience from KingsAudio.  It was easy to find what I wanted on the website and to place my order.  I was updated on progress by email and by text, with delivery time specified to within a one hour slot, and within 24 hours of my order.  The goods were well packed and of a high quality.  What better service could you get?  Many thanks, and I will recommend you."

Fenella - Bridgnorth

 


 

"Most impressed with the speed of delivery of the order. Website is pretty easy to navigate and I had no problem finding what I required"

Jennifer - Aylesbury 

 


 

Without question, KINGS AUDIO VISUAL is the most obliging and technically proficient Company to deal with in our sphere of Volutary activity. 

They have helped us tremendously in our quest to move from Analogue recroding on Casette Tape and CDs to DIGITAL RECORDING and the DUPLICATING of USB Memory Sticks played on their user friendly SOVEREIGN USB Speakers
Our orders for these state of the art USB Flash Drive Speakers and the MICROBOARDS Duplicators have been delivered with speed and their Customer Services are second to none.

Jack - Wellingborough

 

 


 

"We are very impressed with your efficient, prompt and friendly service & will not hesitate to recommend you."

John Dalton - Swindon

 


 

"Many thanks for all your help, advice and thorough customer service - much appreciated... and you can quote me on that."

Sean Marriott - Colchester

 


 

"Kings Audio Visual are a great company – I have now placed my 5th order with them and nothing has gone wrong. Products turn up when they say they will and I have been kept up to date with dispatch information etc. The product knowledge of staff can also be relied upon for sound advice on the right product to match my requirements – they are not just after taking the most money. I will be using them again and again."

AR - East London 

 


 

 

"Received the cassettes yesterday. Efficient service as always..."

KJ -  Eastbourne 

 


 

"Purchasing from Kings Audio was really quick and simple. The order arrived the next day with no hassle and the product is fantastic!"

Heather - Aberdeen

 
 

 

 
 
"I was happy with the quick delivery of my items and the quality of the product"
 

Fergus -